I’ve signed legislation that will outlaw Triops forever

I got confused when John McCain said “When I look into Putin’s eyes, I see three letters — K, G, B.” What am I supposed to picture here? Is it KG in the right eye, and B in the left, or the other way around? Or is there a full “KGB” in each eye? Or is McCain actually saying that Putin has a chakra eye in the middle of his forehead with a G in it? Please be more specific, Senator, the American people deserve to know the full story.

Tagged , , , ,

5 thoughts on “I’ve signed legislation that will outlaw Triops forever

  1. Dave says:

    And is the font large enough that Sarah Palin can read them from her backyard?

  2. Richard Kent says:

    I was surprised that Putin’s eyes would project Roman letters rather than Cyrillic ones.

  3. John Cowan says:

    Well, it’s КГБ in Russian, which really doesn’t look too unrecognizable.

  4. Em says:

    I had to have a long talk with Lucy about whether Triops were real or not.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 553 other followers

