Pizzayola

Full disclosure:  a few days after I posted this, a nice PR person from Ian’s mailed me a thank-you Post-it and a coupon for two free slices.

Reader, I used it.

Feel free to ignore my opinions about squid pizza from now on if you feel my integrity is now suspect.  I know I can’t be bought.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Pizzayola

  1. nichole says:

    That is awesome x3 (that’s one for each paragraph). Seriously.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 560 other followers

